Bowral Street Medical Practice


BSMP would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas & a Happy & Safe New Year!


Christmas/New Year Opening Hours:

* Monday 24th December 2018: Open
* Tuesday 25th December 2018: Closed
* Wednesday 26th December 2018: Closed
* Thursday 27th December 2018: Open
* Friday 28th December 2018: Open
* Saturday 29th December 2018: Open 9am – 12 noon No appointments – Acute/Urgent issues
* Monday 31st December 2018: Open
* Tuesday 1st January 2018: Closed
* Wednesday 2nd January 2018: Open

Southern Highlands GP After Hours Service will be open the following hours:
(located at 21 St Jude Street Bowral)
* Sunday 23rd December 2018: 10am -12 noon & 3pm-5pm
* Tuesday 25th December 2018: Closed
* Wednesday 26th December 2018: 10am-12 noon & 3pm-5pm
* Saturday 29th December 2018 3pm-5pm
* Tuesday 1st January 2018: 10am -12 noon & 3pm-5pm
 In an emergency contact 000

Wound Clinic

Do you have a wound that needs managing?  We now have a  wound clinic operating Monday mornings to facilitate wound management.

Please speak with our reception team to make a booking.

Skin Cancer Clinic

BSMP has expanded its services by offering a new dedicated skin cancer clinic.  Our practice has always provided skin cancer services, however, by expanding the service and offering a dedicated clinic we aim to provide improved access to skin cancer clinic services for both current and new patients.

For further information regarding appointments and fees please contact our friendly reception team on 02 4861 3183.

 

Same Day Appointments Available – please contact our friendly reception team on 02 4861 3183.  Children Under 12 years bulk billed

*** On-Line Bookings Now Available *** 

Click Here or contact our Reception Team for details